Which Countries Co-hosted the One-day Cricket World Cup in 2011? - Current Affairs Including General Knowledge


Which countries co-hosted the One-day cricket World Cup in 2011?


  • India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka

  • India, Bangladesh and Pakistan

  • India, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

  • India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan



India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka

Explanation: The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup was the tenth Cricket  World Cup. It was played in India, Sri Lanka, and (for the first time) Bangladesh. 

Concept: Static General Knowledge (Entrance Exam)
  Is there an error in this question or solution?


Gustavo Santaol all who composed the music to the song "Stranger Lives" in the movie "Dhobi Ghat", is from which of the following nations?

Choose the most appropriate option.
World’s longest rail tunnel is about:

Choose the most appropriate option:

Which state has the largest number of foreign students in India?

Mark the best option:
What was the theme of the 2016 Indian Film Festival of Melbourne (IFFM)?

Which was the world's first successful electronic computer?

______________ is the author of ‘Cricket My Style’ book?

The image formed in a compound microscope is

Quartz crystals normally used in quartz clocks etc. is chemically

Shipkila is the famous mountain pass of

As per United Nations Report which two countries will lead global urban population growth between 2010 and 2050?

Which of the following is considered as the bulwark of personal freedom?

Indo-Pak summit between Parvez Musharraf and Atal Bihari Vajpayee was held in 2001 at

The world's largest nuclear power station is

The nature and extent of the nuclear accident in power plants is  indicated as International Nuclear and Radiological Event  (INRE) and quantified in terms of the highest as

The largest state in India in terms of the territory is

What was the venue for the 20th Commonwealth Games in  2014?

Where was 16th NAM Summit held?

Who is present, the Director of the National Judicial  Academy?

Which of the following Judges of the Supreme Court of India is famously known as the 'Green Judge'?

A minor planet is named after which one of the following  Indian Legends?


      Forgot password?
Use app×