Advertisement Remove all ads

National Development Council Consists of - Current Affairs Including General Knowledge


National Development Council consists of


  • Members of the Planning Commission.

  • Cabinet Ministers and State Chief Ministers.

  • Representatives of Union Territories.

  • All of the above.

Advertisement Remove all ads


All of the above.


The National Development Council (NDC) or the  Rashtriya Vikas Parishad is the apex body for decision making and deliberations on development matters in  India, presided over by the Prime Minister. The Council comprises the Prime Minister, the Union Cabinet  Ministers, Chief Ministers of all States or their substitutes, representatives of the Union Territories, and the members of the NITI Aayog. 

Concept: Static General Knowledge (Entrance Exam)
  Is there an error in this question or solution?
Advertisement Remove all ads
Advertisement Remove all ads

View all notifications

      Forgot password?
View in app×