It's free!



      Forgot password?

View all notifications
Books Shortlist
Your shortlist is empty

Master of Business Administration (Finance) [M.B.A.]

CourseMaster of Business Administration (Finance)  
LevelMaster/Post Graduate
Length2 years full time
Entrance ExamMAH-MBA/MMS-CET

Eligibility Requirement

Any graduate with 50 % marks (45% for reserved category),and appeared for MAHMBA/ MMS-CET,CAT (Conducted by IIMs),JMET (Conducted by IITs),MAT (Conducted by AIMA),ATMA(Conducted by AIMs),XAT(Conducted by XLRI) & secured non zero score.


Any Graduate with 50 % Marks (45 % marks for reserve category) and appeared for CET exam conducted by the Association of MBA/MMS Institutes.



 Ahmednagar [6]
 Nashik [12]
 Pune [50]
Institutes that have this course
1)  Maharashtra Academy of Engineering and Educational Research's Maharashtra Institute of Technology  - Pune
2)  Foresight Institute of Management and Research  - Pune
3)  C.H.M.E. Society's Dr. Moonje Institute of Management and Computer Studies  - Nashik
4)  Asma Institute of Management  - Pune
5)  B.P.H.E. Society's Institute of Management Studies, Career Development and Research  - Ahmednagar
6)  Sharadchandra Pawar Reasearch Institute Of Technology Computer Management  - Pune
7)  Kautilya Institute of Management and Research  - Pune
8)  Mahatma Phule Institute of Management and Computer Studie  - Pune
9)  SVPM Institute of Management  - Pune
10)  Institute of Management Education Research and Training  - Pune
11)  Indira Institute of Management  - Pune
12)  shivnagar vidya prasarak mandal's institute of management  - Pune
13)  Indian Institute of Cost and Management Studies and Research  - Pune
14)  dr dy patil center for management and research  - Pune
15)  Brahma Valley Institute of Management  - Nashik
16)  Indira College of Engineering and Management  - Pune
17)  Trinity Institute of Management and Research  - Pune
18)  Progressive Education Society’s Institute of Management and Career Development  - Pune
19)  Allana Institute of Management Sciences  (AIMS)  - Pune
20)  Sharadchandra Pawar Institute of Management  - Pune
21)  All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society's Institute of Management  (AISSMSIOM)  - Pune
22)  Rajgad Institute of Management Research and Development  - Pune
23)  Mahatma Gandhi VidyaMandir Institute of Management and Research  - Nashik
24)  Anekant Institute of Management Studies  - Pune
25)  Institute of Business Management and Research, Chakan  - Pune
26)  Abhinav Education Societys Institute of Management and Research  - Pune
27)  Amrutvahini College of Engineering  (AVCOE)  - Ahmednagar
28)  Amrutvahini Institute of Management and Business Administration  (AIMBA)  - Ahmednagar
29)  ASM's Institute Of Business Management and Research  (ASM's IBMR)  - Pune
30)  Camp Education Society's Rasiklal M. Dhariwal Institute of Management  - Pune
31)  CHME Society’s Dr Moonje Institute  - Nashik
32)  Dhole Patil College of Engineering  - Pune
33)  Dr Vikhe Patil Foundations Centre for Management Research and Development  - Pune
34)  DY Patil Institute of Management  - Pune
35)  G.H. Raisoni Institute of Management and Research, Pune  - Pune
36)  Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust's Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering  - Pune
37)  Vishwasattya Institute of Management  - Nashik
38)  Institute of Business Management and Rural Development  - Ahmednagar
39)  Vidya Pratishthan's Institute of Information Technology  (VIIT)  - Pune
40)  Jagdamba Education Soc. Nashik's S.N.D. College of Engineering and Research  - Nashik
41)  Trinity College of Engineering and Research  - Pune
42)  Jayawant Institute of Management Studies  - Pune
43)  JDC Bytco Institute of Management Studies and Research  - Nashik
44)  Tirupati Institute of Management  - Pune
45)  KR Sapkal College of Management Studies  - Nashik
46)  Matoshri College of Management and Research Centre  - Nashik
47)  SNJB’s Late Sau. Kantabai Bhavarlalji Jain College of Engineering  - Nashik
48)  Matrix School Of Management Studies  - Pune
49)  Nashik District Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's Karmaveer Baburao Ganpatrao Thakare College of Engineering  - Nashik
50)  Nashik Gramin Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Brahma Valley College of Engineering and Research Institute  - Nashik
51)  Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research  - Pune
52)  RJSPM Institute of Computer and Management Research  - Pune
53)  Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering  - Pune
54)  Raja Shree Shivraya Pratishthan’s Institute of Management and Computer Studies  - Pune
55)  College of Engineering and Management Studies  - Pune
56)  Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidya Pratishthan Society's Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Engineering and Technology  - Pune
57)  G.H. Raisoni Institute of Management and Research, Ahmednagar  - Ahmednagar
58)  Spicer Memorial College  - Pune
59)  Novel Institute of Management Studies  - Pune
60)  Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering  - Pune
61)  Smt Kashibai Navale College of Engineering  - Pune
62)  Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Engineering  - Pune
63)  Pune District Education Association's College of Engineering  - Pune
64)  Saibalaji International Institute of Management Science  - Pune
65)  Sanjivani Rural Education Society’s College of Engineering  - Ahmednagar
66)  Sinhgad Institute of Management  - Pune
67)  ASM's Institute of Professional Studies  (ASM's IPS)  - Pune
68)  ASM's Institute of International Business and Research  (ASM's IIBR)  - Pune