Forgot password?

View all notifications
Books Shortlist
Your shortlist is empty

Master of Surgery in Ophthalmology [M.S.]

CourseMaster of Surgery in Ophthalmology  
LevelMaster/Post Graduate
Length2 years full time



 Ahmednagar [1]
 Aurangabad [1]
 Beed [1]
 Dhule [1]
 Latur [1]
 Mumbai [4]
 Nagpur [3]
 Nashik [1]
 Pune [4]
 Sangli [1]
 Solapur [1]
 Wardha [1]
 Yavatmal [1]
Institutes that have this course
1)  Topiwala National Medical College and B.Y.L. Nair Charitable Hospital  - Mumbai
2)  Grant Medical College and Sir J.J. Group of Hospitals  - Mumbai
3)  King Edward Memorial Hospital Seth Gordhandas Sunderdas Medical College  - Mumbai
4)  Government medical College, Nagpur  - Nagpur
5)  Lokmanya Tilak Municipal General Hospital and Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College, Sion Mumbai  - Mumbai
6)  Armed Forces Medical College, College of Nursing  - Pune
7)  Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Government Medical College and Sassoon General Hospital, Pune  - Pune
8)  Government Medical College, Miraj  - Sangli
9)  Dr. Vaishampayan Memorial Government Medical College, Solapur  - Solapur
10)  Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital  - Pune
11)  Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital And Research Centre  - Nashik
12)  ACPM Medical College, Dhule  - Dhule
13)  Government Medical College, Aurangabad  - Aurangabad
14)  Swami Ramanand Teerth Rural Medical College  - Beed
15)  Indira Gandhi Government Medical College And Hospital  - Nagpur
16)  NKP Salve Institute Of Medical Sciences And Research Centre  - Nagpur
17)  Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences  - Wardha
18)  Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College  - Yavatmal
19)  MAEER's Maharashtra Institute of Medical Education and Research  (MIMER Medical College)  - Pune
20)  Pad. Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation's Medical College and Hospital  - Ahmednagar
21)  Maharashtra Institute of Medical Education and Research (Latur)  - Latur