Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary EducationHSC Science Class 12th
Advertisement Remove all ads

Types of Immunity: Innate or Inborn (Inherited) Immunity and Acquired or Adaptive Immunity

Advertisement Remove all ads



  • Innate immunity or Inborn immunity
  • Acquired immunity
  • Types of Acquired Immunity
  1. Active immunity
    - Natural Acquired Active immunity
    - Artificial Acquired Active immunity
  2. Passive immunity
    - Natural Acquired Passive immunity
    - Artificially Acquired Passive immunity
If you would like to contribute notes or other learning material, please submit them using the button below.
Advertisement Remove all ads

View all notifications

      Forgot password?
View in app×