निर्धनों की पहचान कैसे होती है?

Advertisement Remove all ads


  • निर्धनता का वर्गीकरण
  1. सदा निर्धन
  2. सामान्यतः निर्धन
  3. चिरकालिक निर्धन
  4. निरंतर निर्धन
  5. यदाकदा निर्धन
  6. अल्पकालिक निर्धन
  7. गैर-निर्धन
  • निर्धनता रेखा
If you would like to contribute notes or other learning material, please submit them using the button below.

Related QuestionsVIEW ALL [7]

Advertisement Remove all ads

View all notifications

      Forgot password?
View in app×