Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary EducationHSC Science Class 12th
Advertisement Remove all ads

Classification of E-commerce Business Models

Advertisement Remove all ads



  • Business to Business (B2B) 
  • Business to Consumer (B2C) 
  • Business to Government (B2G)
  • Consumer to Business (C2B) 
  • Consumer to Consumer (C2C)
  • Consumer to Government (C2G) 
  • Government to Business (G2B)
  • Government to Consumer (G2C)
  • Government to Government (G2G)
If you would like to contribute notes or other learning material, please submit them using the button below.
Advertisement Remove all ads

View all notifications

      Forgot password?
View in app×